iconsiconsiconsiconsiconsiconsiconsiconsiconsiconsiconsiconsiconsiconsiconsiconsiconsiconsiconsiconsicons

Services

Supplying of equipment and spares

Successful development of farm is possible provided in-time delivery of high-quality equipment and spare parts for scheduled maintenance and emergency repair. With our help your agricultural enterprise will reach new stage!

Installation of equipment

Company specialists can assembly and disassembly farm equipment, perform commissioning works. Correct installation guarantee long-term and efficient exploitation of equipment.

Service

On time diagnostics and scheduled maintenance minimize risks of unforeseen breakages. Our specialists implement the full range of services for the maintenance of livestock farm equipment with a guarantee of unconditional quality.

Technology projecting

We are providing the whole range of services connected with technology progecting of building, equpping and modernisation of poulrty and animal farms. Our rich experience in realization of different projects helps us to create business solutions which become profitable in short time.

iconsiconsiconsiconsiconsiconsiconsiconsiconsiconsiconsiconsiconsiconsiconsiconsiconsiconsiconsiconsicons
Оборудование для животноводства и птицеводства

Услуги

Поставки оборудования и запчастей

Успешное развитие фермерского хозяйства возможно только при условии своевременной поставки качественного оборудования и запасных частей для проведения планового или экстренного ремонта. Мы поможем вам вывести ваше с/х предприятие на новый уровень!

Монтаж оборудования

Наши специалисты осуществляют монтаж и демонтаж оборудования животноводческих ферм, проводят комплекс пуско-наладочных работ, что гарантирует неизменно высокое качество дальнейшей эксплуатации устройств и агрегатов.

Сервисное обслуживание

Своевременная диагностика оборудование и проведение текущего ремонта позволяет снизить риски наступления непредвиденных форс-мажорных ситуаций к минимуму. Мы реализуем весь спектр услуг по сервисному обслуживанию оборудования животноводческих ферм с гарантией безусловного качества.

Технологическое "проектирование"

Мы проводим весь комплекс услуг по технологическому проектированию строительства, оснащения и модернизации животноводческих и птицеводческих ферм. Большой опыт реализации различных проектов позволяет создавать бизнес-решения, которые начинают приносить прибыль в минимальные сроки.